grassmoor community website  
 
  | Back | Team Members | Where to Find Us | Other Information | Crimestoppers |  
     
  Where to Find Us  
     
 
  Grassmoor Community Engagement's - dates and locations. To be updated.  
     
   Safer neighbourhood team drop-in surgery  
     
  Where:
Grassmoor Community Centre, New Street, Grassmoor

Contact:

PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
· Thursday 11th February, 2010, 10:00 to 11:00
· Saturday 13th March, 2010, 1100 to 1200
· Tuesday 13th April, 2010, 18:00 to 19:00
· Wednesday 12th May, 2010, 14:00 to 15:00
· Friday 11th June, 2010, 11:00 to 12:00
 
     
   Youth service drop-in drop-in  
     
  Where:
Drop-in Van located next to Grassmoor Surgery, North Wingfield Road, Grassmoor

Contact:
Eastern Safer Neighbourhood Team - 0345 123 33 33

When:
· Monday 22nd Feb 7:30
· Monday 15th Mar 7:30
· Monday 21st May 7:30
· Monday 14th June 7:30
 
     
   Grassmoor Parish Council meetings  
     
  Where:
Grassmoor Community Centre, New Street, Grassmoor

Contact:
PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
Each Parish Meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month at 18:30. A Police representative may not be available to make these meetings. The first 15 minutes of the meeting are for members of the public to raise and concerns. You problems will be passed on to your local officer if no-one is present. For dates of parish meetings please click here.
 
     
   Grassmoor tenants and residents meeting (TARA)  
     
  Where:
Grassmoor Community Centre, New Street, Grassmoor

Contact:
PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
TARA Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 19:00. A Police representative may not be available to make every meeting.
· Tuesday 2nd February, 2010, 19:00
· Tuesday 4th May, 2010, 19:00
 
     
   Grassmoor golf centre drop-in  
     
  Where:
Club House, Grassmoor Golf Centre, North Wingfield Road, Grassmoor

Contact:
PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
· Thursday 18th February, 2010, 15:00 to 16:00
· Friday 26th March, 2010, 16:00 to 17:00
· Thursday 15th April, 2010, 15:00 to 16:00
· Friday 21st May, 2010, 15:00 to 16:00
· Friday 18th June, 2010, 15:00 to 16:00
 
     
   Luncheon club  
     
  Where:
Grassmoor Community Centre, New Street, Grassmoor

Contact:
PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
· Wednesday 24th February, 2010, 13:00 to 14:00
· Wednesday 31st March, 2010, 13:00 to 14:00
· Wednesday 21st April, 2010, 13:00 to 14:00
· Wednesday 12th May, 2010, 13:00 to 14:00
· Wednesday 30th June, 2010, 13:00 to 14:00
 
     
   Friendship group / community centre  
     
  Where:
Grassmoor Community Centre, New Street, Grassmoor

Contact:
PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
· Tuesday 12th January, 2010, 14:00 to 15:00
· Tuesday 9th February, 2010, 14:00 to 15:00
· Tuesday 23rd March, 2010, 14:00 to 15:00
· Tuesday 20th April, 2010, 14:00 to 15:00
· Tuesday 11th May, 2010, 14:00 to 15:00
· Tuesday 29th June, 2010, 14:00 to 15:00
 
     
   New street tots group  
     
  Where:
Grassmoor Community Centre, New Street, Grassmoor

Contact:
PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
· Thursday 11th Feb, 9:30
· Thursday 11th March, 9:30
· Thursday 22nd April, 9:30
· Thursday 20th May, 9:30
· Thursday 10th June, 9:30
 
     
   Mobile police station  
     
  Where:
North Wingfield Road, every 2nd Wednesday in the month at 1:15pm

Contact:
PCSO James Land - 0345 123 33 33

When:
· Wednesday 10th February, 2010
· Wednesday 12th May, 2010
 
     
     
| Contact Us | Web Site Disclaimer |
 

Copyright © 2011, Grassmoor Community Website